Dancing with the stars (DWTS) Winner of this Season

Here you are at right place to get the name of Dancing with the stars winner. It is an American reality television competition show. Moreover, the contestants are some kind of famous celebrities and their partners are professional dancers. The debut season of the show aired on 1 June 2005. Till now, the show has successfully aired 31 Seasons. All those 31 seasons contain a total of 479 episodes. Tyra Banks is the current host of the show. And, Season 31 is going on.

In this show, the participating contestants are some kind of stars or celebrities. Moreover, these celebrity contestants are given a dancing partner. These dancing partners are professional dancers. Once the partners are assigned, these star contestants compete against each other. In this article, we are going to cover the Dancing with the stars winner.

DWTS Winner 2022

Season 31 of the show is about to finish. It was a hit as usual. So, Season 29 winner does not come into the picture. 15-star contestants compete with one another and now only one will be declared the winner of the DWTS 2022. The winner will be presented with DWTS winning trophy and a quite good prize amount. The original network of the show is ABC Network. 

Dancing with the Stars winner

Dancing with the Stars Finalists

Dancing with the Stars Season 31 has finally come to an end. We will see the semi-finals now. There are 6 semi-finalists. And all 6 pairs are so good that it cannot be told who will be the winner.

  • Wayne Brady & Witney Carson
  • Charli D’Amelio & Mark Ballas
  • Trevor Donovan & Emma Slater
  • Daniel Durant & Britt Stewart
  • Shangela & Gleb Savchenko
  • Gabby Windey & Val Chmerkovskiy

You May Also Like: How To Vote in So You think you can Dance

DWTS All-time Winner Names 

Here is the list of star contestants with their professional dance partners:

SeasonStars & Professional Dancers
1Kelly Monaco & Alec Mazo
2Drew Lachey & Cheryl Burke
3Emmitt Smith & Cheryl Burke
4Apolo Anton Ohno & Julianne Hough
5Hélio Castroneves & Julianne Hough
6Kristi Yamaguchi & Mark Ballas
7Brooke Burke & Derek Hough
8Shawn Johnson & Mark Ballas
9Donny Osmond & Kym Johnson
10Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough
11Jennifer Grey & Derek Hough
12Hines Ward & Kym Johnson
13J.R. Martinez & Karina Smirnoff
14Donald Driver & Peta Murgatroyd
15Melissa Rycroft & Tony Dovolani
16Kellie Pickler & Derek Hough
17Amber Riley & Derek Hough
18Meryl Davis & Maksim Chmerkovskiy
19Alfonso Ribeiro & Witney Carson
20Rumer Willis & Valentin Chmerkovskiy
21Bindi Irwin & Derek Hough
22Nyle DiMarco & Peta Murgatroyd
23Laurie Hernandez & Valentin Chmerkovskiy
24Rashad Jennings & Emma Slater
25Jordan Fisher & Lindsay Arnold
26Adam Rippon & Jenna Johnson
27Bobby Bones & Sharna Burgess
28Hannah Brown & Alan Bersten
29Kaitlyn Bristowe & Artem Chigvintsev
30Iman Shumpert & Daniella Karagach

Note: Winner name of the 31st season will be out on 21st November 2022

In conclusion, dancing with the stars Season 31 is about to end. Semifinalists have been selected. Next week there will be finals. One star celebrity will win the show along with his/her partner. So stay connected to know more about the winner of DWTS 2022.


Some of the frequently asked questions are:

Who is the winner of Dance with the star Season 31?

Winner will be declared on 21st Nov 2022. We will update the name then.

When is the Dance with the stars Season 32 going to air?

Season 32 will go on air in September 2023.

What is the Original Network of the show?

ABC is the original network of the show.

Who is the current host of the show?

Tyra Lynne Banks is going to host Season 31. 

Who are the Judges of Season 31?

Carrie Ann Inaba, Len Goodman, and Bruno Tonioli are going to be the Judges of season 31.

About the Author

My name is Alexa and i have always been a fan of Entertainment and reality shows. That is why 7 years back, i started following my passion of blogging. I have experience in writing Entertainment blogs and i love to provide useful stuff for my readers.

Be the first to comment on "Dancing with the stars (DWTS) Winner of this Season"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.